Downtown, Broadway & Annacis Island Campuses

Keith Krentz Culinary Arts Downtown Campus kkrentz@vcc.ca
John Demeulemeester VCCFA Office Downtown Campus jdemeulemeester@vccfa.ca
Robert Kunka Automotive Service Technician Broadway Campus  rkunka@vcc.ca
Margaret Buxton CCA Broadway Campus mbuxton@vcc.ca
Matt Wheatley Heavy Duty Commercial Transport Annacis Island  mwheatley@vcc.ca
Scott Urquhart Heavy Duty Commercial Transport Annacis Island surquhart@vcc.ca