Regular PD Funds

Downtown Campus

Michele Rosko Dental Assisting/Reception Local 8492 mrosko@vcc.ca
Lucy Griffith Hairstyling/Esthetics Local 8334 lgriffith@vcc.ca
Sherry Messenger Dental Assisting/Reception Local 8653 smessenger@vcc.ca
Fionna Chong Baking & Pastry Arts Local 8359 fchong@vcc.ca

Broadway Campus

Wayne Avery CF-Humanities Local 7283 wavery@vcc.ca
Moreah Hamend Nursing Unit Clerk Local 5027 mhamend@vcc.ca
Jacquie Harrison ESL-Outreach Local 7266 jharrison@vcc.ca
Michele MacKenzie CF-Math Local 7282 mmackenzie@vcc.ca

Common PD Funds/Adjudicated PD Funds

Mike Tunnah Hospitality Management Local 8377 mtunnah@vcc.ca
Helga Mankhof English as an Additional Language Local 8517 hmankhof@vcc.ca

The main College phone number is (604) 871-7000 – Dial local when prompted.