Negotiating Committee – Bargaining 2019

Negotiating Committee – Bargaining 20192019-09-30T10:15:11-08:00

Elected at the June 14, 2018 General Meeting

If you have any questions or concerns please contact one of the Negotiating Committee members:

Frank Cosco, Chair 604.688.6210 fcosco@vccfa.ca
Karen Brooke – School of Instructor Education Local 7507 kbrooke@vcc.ca
John Demeulemeester – Applied Business 604.688.6210 jdemeulemeester@vccfa.ca
Elena Kuzmina – Library Local 8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca
Deirdre Morgan – Music demorgan@vcc.ca
Alison Woods – College & Career Access Local 7366 awoods@vcc.ca

College telephone number is 604.871.7000 – dial local when prompted