VCCFA Stewards 2016-2017

Updated: Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Frank Cosco (to Dec 2017) Chief Steward 604.688.6210 fcosco@vccfa.ca
Karen Brooke (to Dec 2017) Downtown Campus Local kbrooke@vcc.ca
Keith Krentz (to Dec 2017) Downtown Campus Local 8488 kkrentz@vcc.ca
Carrie Leggatt (to Dec 2016) Downtown Campus Local 8952 cleggatt@vcc.ca
Helga Mankhof(to Dec 2016) Downtown Campus Local 8517 hmankhof@vcc.ca
Kathy O’Donnell (to Dec 2017) Downtown Campus Local 8434 kodonnell@vcc.ca
Lorraine Rehnby(to Dec 2016) Broadway Campus 778.899.5252 lrehnby@vcc.ca
Taryn Thomson(to Dec 2016)  Broadway Campus  Local 7359 tthomson@vcc.ca
Mike Tunnah(to Dec 2016) Downtown Campus Local 8377 mtunnah@vcc.ca
Scott Urquhart (to Dec 2017) Annacis Campus surquhart@vcc.ca
Alison Woods (to Dec 2017) Broadway Campus awoods@vcc.ca
Judith Wallace(to Dec 2016) Broadway Campus Local 7292 juwallace@vcc.ca

College telephone number (604) 871-7000 – Dial local when prompted