Stewards

Stewards2019-09-30T09:46:21-08:00

VCCFA Stewards 2019-2020

Updated: Monday, September 30, 2019

Frank Cosco (to Dec 2019) Chief Steward 604.688.6210 fcosco@vccfa.ca
Karen Brooke (to Dec 2019) Downtown Campus Local kbrooke@vcc.ca
Judy Christie (to Dec 2020) Broadway Campus jchristie@vcc.ca
John Demeulemeester (to Dec 2020) Downtown Campus 604.688.6210 jdemeulemeester@vccfa.ca
Sarah Kay (to Dec 2020) Broadway Campus skay@vcc.ca
Keith Krentz (to Dec 2019) Downtown Campus Local 8488 kkrentz@vcc.ca
Carrie Leggatt (to Dec 2020) Downtown Campus Local 8952 cleggatt@vcc.ca
Jolene Loveday (to Dec 2019) Broadway Campus Local 7289 jloveday@vcc.ca
Scott Urquhart (to Dec 2019) Annacis Campus surquhart@vcc.ca
Judith Wallace (to Dec 2020) Broadway Campus Local 2084 juwallace@vcc.ca
Alison Woods (to Dec 2019) Broadway Campus awoods@vcc.ca
Blair Worrall (to Dec 2020) Broadway Campus bworrall@vcc.ca

College telephone number (604) 871-7000 – Dial local when prompted