Executive

VCC Faculty Association Executive
2019-2020

The Executive is made up of members of the association elected at our Annual General Meeting for a two year term.

Taryn Thomson

President
604-992-1464
tthomson@vccfa.ca

Frank Cosco

Vice President
604-838-9428
fcosco@vccfa.ca

John Demeulemeester

Chief Steward
604-862-0412
jdemeulemeester@vccfa.ca

Andrew Candela

Treasurer
Local 7371
acandela@vcc.ca

Wayne Avery

wavery@vcc.ca

Karen Brooke

kbrooke@vcc.ca

Judy Christie

jchristie@vcc.ca

Elena Kuzmina

ekuzmina@vcc.ca

Nora Ready

nready@vcc.ca

Helga Mankhof

hmankhof@vcc.ca

Lorraine Rehnby

Secretary
604-862-0412
lrehnby@vcc.ca

Karen Shortt

Past President